STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

North East Derbyshire District Council

Election of District Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Shirland Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BARNES Barry Herbert	School Croft, West Street, Stonebroom, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6LB	Labour Party	Lomax Gillian M * Smith Susan M ** Lomax Allistair A Dawes Melanie J Williamson David B	Williamson Lesley A Dawes Kenneth Dawes Sylvia D Scothern James E Scothern Christine	
CUPIT Charlotte	The Headlands, Main Road, Stretton, Derbyshire, DE55 6FB	Conservative Party Candidate	Lewis Barry * Burrow Katherine A ** Liggett Guy W J Johnson Philip A Riley Jill	Roe Sharon Brown Anne Hyde Carole Hyde Ralph Wild Wendy M	
LIGGETT Heather Kay	Chestnut House, Hallfieldgate Lane, Shirland, Derbyshire, DE55 6AA	Conservative Party Candidate	Lewis Barry * Burrow Katherine A ** Liggett Guy W J Johnson Philip A Riley Jill	Roe Sharon Brown Anne Hyde Carole Hyde Ralph Mallin Sheila K	
LOMAX Allistair Arthur	1 Birkinstyle Avenue, Stonebroom, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 6LF	Labour Party	Lomax Gillian M * Lomax David N ** Barnes Barry H Dawes Melanie J Smith Susan M	Dawes Sylvia D Dawes Kenneth Lomax Hannah M Lomax Rebecca A E Wheatcroft William M	
ROE Mike	8 Birkinstyle Lane, Shirland, Derbyshire, DE55 6BS	Conservative Party Candidate	Lewis Barry * Burrow Katherine A ** Liggett Guy W J Burrows Walter Burrows Jane	Johnson Philip A Riley Jill Roe Sharon Brown Anne Mallin Sheila K	
SKINNER Derrick	16 Stoneholes Drive, Danesmoor, Chesterfield, S45 9SY	Labour Party	Lomax Allistair A * Lomax Gillian M ** Lomax David N Williams Lynn Brothwell Clifford	Brothwell Joyce Dzsupin Joseph Barnes Barry H Lomax Hannah M Wood Thomas J	
SMALLEY Wendy	(Address in North East Derbyshire)	Liberal Democrats	Couldwell Susan * Brewin Matthew A ** Brewin Lisa J Flores Joan M Gent Fern J O	Salmon Pauline Terry Andrea Burrows Jane Cupples Janet A Walker Susan A	
WOOD Peter James	The Wheel House, Amber Green, Shirland, Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 7LL	Liberal Democrats	Couldwell Susan * Brewin Matthew A ** Brewin Lisa J Flores Joan M Gent Fern J O	Salmon Pauline Terry Andrea Burrows Jane Cupples Janet A Walker Susan A	

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Wednesday 3 April 2019

Daniel Swaine Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, District Council Offices, 2013 Mill Lane, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S42 6NG